Adelaide H-D® Bike Works
1074 South Road, 5039 Edwardstown

Our Team

Blair Freeth

Blair Freeth

Dealer Principal

blair@adelaidehd.com.au

Kareena Savva

Kareena Savva

General Manager

kareena@adelaidehd.com.au

Mark Laube

Mark Laube

Sales Manager

mark@adelaidehd.com.au

Jason Dixon

Jason Dixon

Service Manager

service@adelaidehd.com.au

Aaron McEvoy

Aaron McEvoy

Parts & Accessories Interpreter

aaron@adelaidehd.com.au

Scott Ames

Scott Ames

Parts & Accessories Interpreter

scott@adelaidehd.com.au

Craig Carling

Craig Carling

Engine & Dyno Specialist

Steve Weatherly

Steve Weatherly

Detailer

Frip Freeth

Frip Freeth

Delivery Driver

Julie Ollerenshaw

Julie Ollerenshaw

Admin

admin@adelaidehd.com.au

Helen Freeth

Helen Freeth

Merchandise Assistant

merchandise@adelaidehd.com.au