Adelaide H-D® Bike Works
1074 South Road, 5039 Edwardstown

Our Team

Blair Freeth

Blair Freeth

Dealer Principal

blair@adelaidehd.com.au

Kareena Savva

Kareena Savva

General Manager

kareena@adelaidehd.com.au

Mark Laube

Mark Laube

Sales Manager

mark@adelaidehd.com.au

Daniel Thompson

Daniel Thompson

Service Manager

service@adelaidehd.com.au

Alex Robinson

Alex Robinson

Technical Service Advisor

service@adelaidehd.com.au

Aaron McEvoy

Aaron McEvoy

Parts & Accessories Interpreter

aaron@adelaidehd.com.au

Scott Ames

Scott Ames

Parts & Accessories Interpreter

scott@adelaidehd.com.au

Tatum Clarke

Tatum Clarke

Merchandise Assistant

merchandise@adelaidehd.com.au

Caitlin Petherick

Caitlin Petherick

Merchandise Assistant

merchandise@adelaidehd.com.au

Craig Carling

Craig Carling

Engine & Dyno Specialist

Billy Zygmant

Billy Zygmant

Motorcycle Technican

Dakota Tilbrook

Dakota Tilbrook

Motorcycle Technician

Steve Weatherly

Steve Weatherly

Detailer

Frip Freeth

Frip Freeth

Delivery Driver

Julie Ollerenshaw

Julie Ollerenshaw

Admin

admin@adelaidehd.com.au