The team

The team


Blair Freeth

Dealer Principal

Blair Freeth

blair@adelaidehd.com.au

Kareena Savva

General Manager

Kareena Savva

kareena@adelaidehd.com.au

Mark Laube

Sales Manager

Mark Laube

mark@adelaidehd.com.au

Daniel Thompson

Service Manager

Daniel Thompson

service@adelaidehd.com.au

Alex Robinson

Technical Service Advisor

Alex Robinson

service@adelaidehd.com.au

Aaron McEvoy

Parts & Accessories Interpreter

Aaron McEvoy

aaron@adelaidehd.com.au

Scott Ames

Parts & Accessories Interpreter

Scott Ames

scott@adelaidehd.com.au

Tatum Clarke

Merchandise Assistant

Tatum Clarke

merchandise@adelaidehd.com.au

Craig Carling

Engine & Dyno Specialist

Craig Carling

Billy Zygmant

Motorcycle Technican

Billy Zygmant

Steve Weatherly

Detailer

Steve Weatherly

Frip Freeth

Delivery Driver

Frip Freeth

Zoe George

Finance & Insurance

Zoe George

zoe@adelaidehd.com.au

Julie Ollerenshaw

Admin

Julie Ollerenshaw

admin@adelaidehd.com.au


At times we are on the look out for individuals to join us who share our passion and commitment. If this is you and you are interested in working with us, please get in touch